So I read this article regarding Corey Feldman half opening a can of whoop ass on “Hollywood” with accusations that its overcrowded with kid touchers and fuckers.

“I can tell you that the No. 1 problem in Hollywood was and is and always will be pedophilia. That’s the biggest problem for children in this industry. … It’s the big secret,” Feldman said.

EEEEK!!! See, I hate kid touchers. I also fucking hate kid fuckers.
I would probably, no most definitely would go to hell and the fuck back to bring down anyone who willingly harms a child or any innocent bystander for that matter. I would like nothing more than to live in barbaric times where we could just cut their dicks off.

Yeah, that means you Casey fucking Anthony!

“There’s one person to blame in the death of Corey Haim. And that person happens to be a Hollywood mogul. And that person needs to be exposed, but, unfortunately, I can’t be the one to do it,” he said.

See I’m no Hollywood douche nugget. I don’t know how it feels to be in a predicament where saying the wrong thing literally means I will “NEVER WORK IN THIS TOWN AGAIN!!!”
But this shit is bigger than your next fucking movie role.
This shit is bigger than your next paycheck signed by one of the Hollywood Pedos.
This shit honestly might be bigger than your fucking life..
This is about kids being harmed willingly, willfully in their moist holes and no one is doing anything about it.

For all I know, Corey Feldman could have been wasted out of his mind and mistakenly said he was violated by some old hairy douchebag instead of him just giving the guy a blowjob when he was 14.
I don’t know, I wasn’t the fuck there.
I do know that when I read this, I wanted to fly, drive or run to wherever that asshole lives and kick his ass because this is NOT something you take to your fucking grave.

Corey fucking Feldman, this is NOT okay.
It happened to you and your buddy and that SUCKS BALLS!!
But that is no reason to fucking sit back and let it happen to countless others, knowing they’ll pretend its okay because they want to be the next Justin Bieber.
Fuck you Corey asshole jerk off Feldman. You pussy asshole piece of has been turd.
Redeem yourself and career and call out a motherfucker. I totally got your back. I can like break a bottle over a nigga’s head while you swing a bat its all good!! 🙂

